Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars90
4.9 out of 5 stars
Price:£34.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 November 2010
Got this car for my 4 year old son, and he absolutely loves it! Bruder has high quality toys, and i don`t think he can brake this car even if he tries to :-) I highly reccomend this car to all boys from the age 3 and up, hours of fun playing with
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2016
my little grandson loves his crane it is big and chunky and well made he loves to lift his little cars and the boom fascinates him
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2013
Bought this for my son's 3rd birthday, I ordered it in good time, and was informed that the delivery date would be in time for him to unwrap on the big day.
Unfortunately for some unknown reason, there was a delay and it didn't arrive until about 2 weeks after his birthday.
Anyway, he still loved it, it appears very durable and sturdy, well worth the money. I think it will be enjoyed for a considerable time as its uses will no doubt change as he gets older.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2013
Bought for our Son's 3rd Birthday it has been a hit ever since, sturdy and durable. Great detail and removable stabilizers that are tucked away neatly at the back.
Only two annoying things, The 'engine' falls out easily when the cab is lifted and our son broke the light on the cab by prying up one edge.
Overall a great toy for your money and can be expected to last for many years like the Fisher Price toys from the 70's.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2015
Bought as birthday present for my grandson. Excellent quality and will definitely purchase Bruder in the future.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2015
A bit confusing as on the box it stated it had batteries, which we presumed were for the lights. There are no batteries, and nowhere to put them if you had them, so the lights do not work. Apart from that it is a sturdy and well made toy. Grandson, age 3, absolutely loves it. It was a pleasant surprise to find it came out of the packaging very easily - no retaining wires, screws etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2011
a big crane, he is only 2 so had a little trouble with mastering the winch, otherwise a great toy
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2015
As expected from Bruder this crane truck is large, strong and does what a crane truck should. My 4 year old loves this range and we've slowly built a decent collection of accurate toys which withstand a LOT of lentils/dry peas indoors, sand, mud outside, the beach, the garden all sorts of stuff :) shower them down and they are ready to keep going. Love them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2010
A large toy for a 4 year old boy. Nothing broken yet and it has moving parts! A success.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2016
My 3 yr old Grandson plays with this crane on a daily basis. We also bought him the changeable light and sound item to go with it as he has a few bruder toys now. He creates a whole world of roadworks, accidents and tough jobs to be carried out by his little fleet of trucks. They are well worth the money and so life like.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)