Customer Reviews


44 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars The kids just loved this DVD
We bought the DVD for our two girls as a Christmas present but they couldn't wait to watch it and we opened this one early. The children loved the animations and the story. They have had it on every day for a week now !
All Barbie fans will enjoy this one.
Published on 14 Dec 2002 by Aaron Gatt Floridia

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars DVD
Not what I expected. We got bored it was hard to understand, and a very long movie my child was bored.
Published 11 months ago by LOZZA


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!, 19 Dec 2010
This review is from: Barbie As Rapunzel [DVD] [2002] (DVD)
Oh we love Barbie As Rapunzel! We've watched this a thousand times and can't get enough! It was delivered on time; in perfect condition and it plays beautifully.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars watched when i was 6...still do now, 9 Sep 2010
This review is from: Barbie As Rapunzel [DVD] [2002] (DVD)
I watched this when I was six and it is hard to describe how much I adored it.

I bought again simply to watch again and loved it, the effects are stupid, the plot you can spot a mile off, the lines are stupid; yet it influenced me in the setting and the events and the wonder and magic of it.

The best film to buy for someone of three to eight.

I loved it.

:)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not Rapunzel, 10 July 2007
This review is from: Barbie As Rapunzel [DVD] [2002] (DVD)
I bought this because my little girl loves the story of Rapunzel but this was nothing like the original story. Yes she has long hair and yes her name is Rapunzel but that is it. She did enjoy watching it but Rapunzel it is not.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for any Barbie Fan, 10 Mar 2010
By 
This review is from: Barbie As Rapunzel [DVD] [2002] (DVD)
My daughter just loves collecting the Barbie DVD and I have to say the story lines are good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just what the kids wanted they love it, fast delivery good price what more can ..., 18 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie As Rapunzel [DVD] [2002] (DVD)
Just what the kids wanted they love it , fast delivery good price what more can you ask
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I'd recommend this for girls 9 to 12, 4 Nov 2014
This review is from: Barbie As Rapunzel [DVD] [2002] (DVD)
got it 4 my daughter on her b day. I'd recommend this for girls 9 to 12
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars i Love Barbie, 9 Jan 2011
A Kid's Review
This review is from: Barbie As Rapunzel [DVD] [2002] (DVD)
I love my Barbie dvd, have nearly worn it out so my mum keeps telling me,i am only 6 years old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 20 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie As Rapunzel [DVD] [2002] (DVD)
Enjoyed very much by my Barbie mad niece.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie As Rapunzel [DVD] [2002] (DVD)
Great film and service great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie As Rapunzel [DVD] [2002] (DVD)
granddaughter loves it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Barbie As Rapunzel [DVD] [2002]
Barbie As Rapunzel [DVD] [2002] by Owen Hurley (DVD - 2010)
£5.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews