Customer Reviews


35 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BARBIE RAPUNZEL
MY 5 YEAR OLD DAUGHTER LOVED THIS.
IT ENTERTAINED HER FOR HOURS.. A REAL FAIRY PRINCESS STORY
FABULOUS
Published on 12 Aug 2003 by police-uniform

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not Rapunzel
I bought this because my little girl loves the story of Rapunzel but this was nothing like the original story. Yes she has long hair and yes her name is Rapunzel but that is it. She did enjoy watching it but Rapunzel it is not.
Published on 10 July 2007 by KB


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars BARBIE AS RAPUNZEL, 29 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie As Rapunzel [DVD] [2002] (DVD)
I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY GRANDAUGHTER, SHE LOVES ALL THE BARBIE DVD'S. SHE LOVES ANYTHING TO DO WITH RAPUNZEL. VERY GOOD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Brill!!, 13 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie As Rapunzel [DVD] [2002] (DVD)
My daughter is obsessed with Barbie and I can say this has been watched so many times already.
Great quality and packaged perfectly. Great storyline for Barbie lovers and suits my 4 year old perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars happy with this, 22 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie As Rapunzel [DVD] [2002] (DVD)
was bought for three year old grandaughter who is just into dressing up as a princess and she loves this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My little girl loves this film, 26 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie As Rapunzel [DVD] [2002] (DVD)
This is a brilliant film for any little Barbie fan and will make a fab addition to any dvd collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Barbie As Rapunzel, 25 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie As Rapunzel [DVD] [2002] (DVD)
100% recommended seller.
Purchase 100% intact.
My grandchildren love it and so do I, we have watched it over and over again. Well worth every penny.
Thanking You x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 14 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie As Rapunzel [DVD] [2002] (DVD)
Another lovely Barbie film. Lovely colours, pictures, animals, prince, conflict and happy ending, what more could you want.
Sweet film.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Barbie dvd, 2 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie As Rapunzel [DVD] [2002] (DVD)
This is an alright film but it changes the original story quite a bit. As barbie films go it is better than the later ones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Niece delighted, 30 Dec 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie As Rapunzel [DVD] [2002] (DVD)
Arrived without any problems. Bought as a Christmas present for my niece who was delighted with it. Can't say more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good!! :-), 14 Nov 2011
This review is from: Barbie As Rapunzel [DVD] [2002] (DVD)
placed the order and within a few days arrived in nice small packaging and wrapped as new very impressed with how fast it came and with whole shopping online!! had one very happy little girl :-) thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars dvd, 19 Sep 2011
This review is from: Barbie As Rapunzel [DVD] [2002] (DVD)
Great product this item is exactly what i wanted, my daughter loves barbie and rapunzel, so its gonna be a great stcking filler
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Barbie As Rapunzel [DVD] [2002]
Barbie As Rapunzel [DVD] [2002] by Owen Hurley (DVD - 2010)
5.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews