Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Links a headset to a standard phone jack socket
Works well, links the headset to the phone.
enables us to carry our "personal" headsts arround, and simply plug in to the phone on whichever desk we are using today.

Cheap, effective, reliable - and turned up o0n time.
Published on 14 Feb. 2013 by Mike

versus
2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Genuine?
See my review of the H251N SupraPlus Monaural Headset with N. This cable made the headset so loud that there was a real risk of acoustic shock. I have since received a genuine replacement from Plantronics that works fine. They actually sent me a genuine headset and a more compatible A10-11 bottom cable. The genuine stuff is great and gets 5 stars .. beware of fakes.. they...
Published 23 months ago by Matthew66


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Links a headset to a standard phone jack socket, 14 Feb. 2013
By 
Mike "Mike the Director" (Hampshire, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plantronics U10P 27190-01 Cable (Electronics)
Works well, links the headset to the phone.
enables us to carry our "personal" headsts arround, and simply plug in to the phone on whichever desk we are using today.

Cheap, effective, reliable - and turned up o0n time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works great, 6 April 2013
By 
S. Cornes "Ste C" (Lancashire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plantronics U10P 27190-01 Cable (Electronics)
I have had a Plantronics headset that wont work with any phone despite fitting in the correct socket on the phone, apparently the end colour is critical as some only work on Cisco phones, this works great with normal phone ystems.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars bottom cable for headst, 4 April 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plantronics U10P 27190-01 Cable (Electronics)
This saved having to spend at least £80 to replace the whole headset as there was nothing wrong with the headpiece
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I needed, 12 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plantronics U10P 27190-01 Cable (Electronics)
One of the headsets broke at work and i needed a quick replacement. It came the following day, exactly as ordered and at a good price. Fab
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 25 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plantronics U10P 27190-01 Cable (Electronics)
excellent value for money, thought i would have had to pay a lot more. quality is very good. would definately recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good product. On time delivery., 12 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plantronics U10P 27190-01 Cable (Electronics)
Arrived on time and produce is as described. Good quality of sound. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!! Naa!! wrong terninology!, 5 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plantronics U10P 27190-01 Cable (Electronics)
It does exactly what it should. just wish all phone manufacturers would talk to each other and come up with a standard so all headsets would fit all phones/systems? But then it would be nice if all car manufacturers standardised and put all the controls/switches in the same place around the driver! Wouldn't that be great, go from car to car and know where everything was immediately! Come to think of it, what about TV/audio etc. remote controls, why not have the basic functions layout standardised so every remote handles the same, especially the off button! Came across this one recently while laying a new floor, did you know that wooden particle board flooring panels/sheets don't have a standard joint profile, every manufacturer is different!
All a tall order I know, bit like expecting politicians to admit they are not always right or accept responsibility for their actions or even to agree with each other once in a while especially if they are not going to benefit themselves!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Genuine?, 17 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plantronics U10P 27190-01 Cable (Electronics)
See my review of the H251N SupraPlus Monaural Headset with N. This cable made the headset so loud that there was a real risk of acoustic shock. I have since received a genuine replacement from Plantronics that works fine. They actually sent me a genuine headset and a more compatible A10-11 bottom cable. The genuine stuff is great and gets 5 stars .. beware of fakes.. they get 1 star! I have sent this cable back to Amazon but the headset that was allegedly a Plantronics but had no branding has been sent to Plantronics for analysis. I hate fake stuff but love the genuine that works properly!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 27 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plantronics U10P 27190-01 Cable (Electronics)
Quick delivery and is okay.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plantronics U10P 27190-01 Cable (Electronics)
It's a cable and it works.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Plantronics U10P 27190-01 Cable
£6.72
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews