Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars19
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£7.64+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 October 2015
To be honest i first heard this album through a video game through watchdogs as it was in the in game car radio. I loved it and so bought the original album. The songs are amazing with 25 or 6 to 4 being a personal favorite.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2016
For me Chicago went down hill after the death of their guitarist, Terry Kath and this second recording demonstrates what an excellent band they were before MOR got them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
This is a gem of an album. It's proggy, quirky, offbeat & pure class. This is the only Chicago album I've heard, so i can't compare it with any of their other works.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2015
Probably one of Chicago's best albums. Originally had it on vinyl when it first came out. Always in my cd player in the car.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2016
If you like Chicago then you'll love this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2016
Wonderful CD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2016
Thanks !!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2016
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2013
There is a QUALITY PROBLEM with this product. The first disc delivered was unplayable due to massive distortion therefore it was returned. The replacement has exactly the same problem. I have tried it in four different players, same result. The copy of Chicago's third album ordered at the same time has exactly the same problem. It is caused, I believe, by something called "CD Rot" which is a manufacturing defect whereby the mirrored surface is not correctly attached to the surface of the disc. A copy of the same album I bought from a High St retailer six months ago developed exactly the same problem within a week of purchase. There is clearly a manufacturing problem with Rhino's (the record label)contracted supplier.

This is a great shame as it is a good record.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)