Customer Reviews


59 Reviews
5 star:
 (37)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars No 2 grandson
Although he is only 4 months old my second grandson likes to chew the smaller rings and can throw them as well.
Published 7 months ago by Mrs. J. Norton

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars smaller than you think!
Arrived promptly.Was a lot smaller than I imagined it would be. The paint isn't confirmed as non toxic but I assumed it to be. Really only suitable for older toddler due to stick it is on.
Published on 30 April 2012 by 007emmapink


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars educative, 7 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Rainbow Stacker (Toy)
my toddler is always playing with the rings, it helps coordination. the wood is from good quality making it safe to play.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Small!!, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Rainbow Stacker (Toy)
Other reviewers did warn it was tiny- it really is. Still havent opened as my baby is quite young but lets see if it lasts and pain doesnt chip off loke other people said it dis for them! It is cheap an colourful!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My daughters new favourite toy!, 8 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Rainbow Stacker (Toy)
When it arrived was very small. But seeing my daughter playing with it is the perfect size for her small hands. She loves it. My best Christmas buy!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Bit disappointing, 5 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Rainbow Stacker (Toy)
I was looking for good quality wooden toys for my son instead of lots of plastic ones and thought this would be perfect.
It is ok and we have kept it however some of the rings came with paint chipped off and it just isn't as good a quality as i would have expected
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value for money, 18 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Rainbow Stacker (Toy)
My grandson loves this, its hardwearing bright and excellent value for money, the same product is much more expensive on the high street
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Stacker, 13 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Rainbow Stacker (Toy)
Cannot comment on the toy until after 25th Dec. but my daughter in law said it was a super toy for the 1yr old it is intended for. I on the other hand prefer wooden toys to plastic. Thank You.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It's a wooden stacker, 28 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Rainbow Stacker (Toy)
Don't really know how to big this one up, but it does what it says on the tin. My baby is more interested in banging the pieces together, rather than stacking, but that is no slur on the product.... Just my son....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Smaller than imagined and found cheaper at The Entertainer, 5 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Rainbow Stacker (Toy)
It's okay really but some of the rings were stuck together (looks like the paint hadn't properly dried before they assembled it). Also not sure how suitable it is for young children as when you take all the rings off there's quite a long and thin pole in the middle that could pose a hazard to children who are less stable on their feet or who may be crawling (could stick in their eye or mouth).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy with the purchase., 18 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Rainbow Stacker (Toy)
Good quality chunky hard wearing fun toy for a toddler. I am very pleased with the purchase of this item.

Denise

London
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice toy, 12 Oct 2013
By 
Elenitsa (Piraeus, Greece) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Rainbow Stacker (Toy)
Not much to say about it, great quality, came on time, nice size, my son loves it and plays with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Melissa & Doug Rainbow Stacker
£4.24
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews