Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars zapf creation 779170 baby born food
Zapf Creation 779170 Baby Born Food
very pleased with this product and my little girl couldn't wait to open it and feed her little doll. really well worth the money and so very easy to make as well, not the cleaning up afterwards though as i was left cleaning the dolly's bottom my little girl did a dissappearing act as usual, but it's a top quality product and when...
Published on 16 Nov 2009 by Karen Martin

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars i did not like
they are not soluble in water. i think they are already very old. So my daughter was very unhappy with them.
Published 3 months ago by dinah


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars zapf creation 779170 baby born food, 16 Nov 2009
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Zapf Creation 779170 Baby Born Food (Toy)
Zapf Creation 779170 Baby Born Food
very pleased with this product and my little girl couldn't wait to open it and feed her little doll. really well worth the money and so very easy to make as well, not the cleaning up afterwards though as i was left cleaning the dolly's bottom my little girl did a dissappearing act as usual, but it's a top quality product and when she runs out of it i will be definatly be buying some more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zapf Creation 779170 Baby Born Food (Toy)
great, they love these sachets
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars i did not like, 12 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zapf Creation 779170 Baby Born Food (Toy)
they are not soluble in water. i think they are already very old. So my daughter was very unhappy with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 1 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zapf Creation 779170 Baby Born Food (Toy)
Great product and my daughter enjoys feeding her baby and playing mum. Product arrived very quickly too. Highly recommended to all baby born fans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Baby Food for Doll babies., 26 Feb 2012
By 
E. Edgar-Dimmack "Lizzie Labtech" (Loughborough Leicestershire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Zapf Creation 779170 Baby Born Food (Toy)
Great pack of food for the ever-hungry Baby Born Doll.Keeps my granddaughters happy and engrossed for hours, mixing, feeding the dolls, putting them on the potty and cleaning up. Superb for teaching them how to look after others and to understand and appreciate what Mummy did for them when they were babies. Will be back for more soon... after all, we have TWO hungry babies to satisfy!!!Zapf Creation 779170 Baby Born Food
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 20 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zapf Creation 779170 Baby Born Food (Toy)
My daughter says that these are good, but has only used one so far, so we will see if, baby wants more!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars out of date, 12 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zapf Creation 779170 Baby Born Food (Toy)
over a year out of date yes its only dolls food but doesn't mix as it should now so cant be made up by my daughter which is what she wants to be able to do
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Messy pleasure., 3 Mar 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Zapf Creation 779170 Baby Born Food (Toy)
GRANDCHILDREN LIKE THIS BABY BORN FOOD BUT BETTER WITH COLOUR MAKES IT LOOK THE REAL THING WHEN BABY PASSES IT LOL.WHITE DOSNT LOOK REAL ENOUGH,(THEIR COMMENT.)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars baby born food, 18 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zapf Creation 779170 Baby Born Food (Toy)
hi
i found this came good on time and all but when i went to make 1 packet up i had to open up a 2nd one just to get it right and when i fed it to the doll she just spits it out so is ok but both could be bit better i think
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Food is rubbish, 11 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zapf Creation 779170 Baby Born Food (Toy)
I found this food for baby born rubbish. It gives the measurements on the back on how to make the food up but even though i followed it the food was runny and not suitable for feeding the doll. We ended up using two packets at a time. A waste of money in my books.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Zapf Creation 779170 Baby Born Food
£6.45
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews