Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Still great a year later
Chilled Ibiza III is a great mix of stuff you know and stuff you don't (unless you're an anorak). Perfect summer evening music mixed by Lenny Ibizarre so the tracks just melt into eachother - compilation CDs like this are always better mixed, very well mixed in this case. Royksopp to Danmass on CD2 my personal fave moment.
Published on 17 July 2003 by F. Callow

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Same old
Its about time they started finding some new material as they are all copying each other on the chilled circuit.
Published 10 months ago by mgmagic


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Still great a year later, 17 July 2003
By 
F. Callow "franki" (Leicester UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Chilled Ibiza Vol.3: Sun Kissed Grooves and Blissed Out Moods (Audio CD)
Chilled Ibiza III is a great mix of stuff you know and stuff you don't (unless you're an anorak). Perfect summer evening music mixed by Lenny Ibizarre so the tracks just melt into eachother - compilation CDs like this are always better mixed, very well mixed in this case. Royksopp to Danmass on CD2 my personal fave moment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Definitley Chilled, 23 May 2002
By A Customer
This review is from: Chilled Ibiza Vol.3: Sun Kissed Grooves and Blissed Out Moods (Audio CD)
After buying many other chillout cd's...none have been titled from ibiza.The cd features many smooth, chilled and laid back and blissful tunes. With the well known kinobe, morcheeba, moby, royksopp and bonobo, the cd has all the names neccessary for a classic album. The album lacks the beat of some of its rivals but it still relaxes you and lets you wind down after your day. The album also features the easliy remembered tunes used for the Orange, Ford Mondeo and the Levi jeans advert and also some of the older tunes such as Marvin Gaye and Vangelis but the cd is a superb buy and worth every penny with well over 2 hours of chillout
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ibza vol 3, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chilled Ibiza Vol.3: Sun Kissed Grooves and Blissed Out Moods (Audio CD)
it is as i expected good music that i like, I all ready have vol 1 & 2. vol 3 is the same style just differant music, second hand but in v good condection no scratches or marks like new.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Same old, 16 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chilled Ibiza Vol.3: Sun Kissed Grooves and Blissed Out Moods (Audio CD)
Its about time they started finding some new material as they are all copying each other on the chilled circuit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice happy sounds, 29 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chilled Ibiza Vol.3: Sun Kissed Grooves and Blissed Out Moods (Audio CD)
Like listening to these cd's and chilling out with a drink. Wife likes them too. Might look for some more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars SUBLIME BLISS, 24 Mar 2011
By 
This review is from: Chilled Ibiza Vol.3: Sun Kissed Grooves and Blissed Out Moods (Audio CD)
Each time I listen to this CD, I find different nuances of sound. If you want to melt away your stress this is the CD for you. Whether enjoying a nice red with your significant other or just waiting in snarly traffic jams, this CD takes you places you never thought you'd go. I thoroughly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb13b69c0)

This product

Only search this product's reviews