Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars79
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£22.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 August 2014
Arrived on time. Nothing negative to mention. Great eyepiece to play with in my older telescope. Great purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
quickly despatched and product was as expected. No problems with it and it does exactly as it says on the tin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2013
It fits on my 5" reflector made well i realy don't known what ells to say it does what it says it does
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2013
Fine -does what it is supposed to do. Useful addition to the telescope. Bit fiddly but fine as an accessory.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
Good t adapter does what it's designed to do, easy to use no problems and good price good quality excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2016
My camera now pits both my telescopes and I am getting some superb results, thank you for a great service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2015
Together with the Celestron T-ring Adapter I couldn't get my DSLR to see anything through the telescope
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2013
It does exactly what it says on the tin. A good quality item which I am sure will prove itself in use.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2013
Same, just really needed this product, and it only cost half the price. . . . . . . .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2015
Came as described and is of excellent quality. Arrived on time too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 12 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)