Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Great
I am not into the religious side of the song but they are great soft back ground when trying to think or work
Published 7 months ago by robert cuthbert

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good album
Good album, enjoy it a lot
Published 21 hours ago by Horus1032


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Very Best Of (Audio CD)
I am not into the religious side of the song but they are great soft back ground when trying to think or work
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great album, 11 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Very Best Of (MP3 Download)
my wife had this album already but misplaced it so I bought it again for her kindle and relaised when listening why she loved it in the first place maybe this isn't everyones choice but a great album all mixed songs from his collection and his silky smooth voice is very relaxing he is a good all round entertainer and easy listening doesn't get much better than this album
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars cd, 27 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i got this cd for my nans favorite song the old rugged cross when i listened to the rest i was really pleased with the choice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good album, 27 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Very Best Of (MP3 Download)
Good album, enjoy it a lot
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 25 Aug 2014
This review is from: The Very Best Of (Audio CD)
enjoyed listening
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 20 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Very Best Of (Audio CD)
A ther great buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Very Best Of (MP3 Download)
love the item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Daniel O'Donnell and Friends Radio Program, 23 Oct 2002
This review is from: The Very Best Of (Audio CD)
Hi To Everyone.
Just a quick note re Daniel O'Donnell and his music, which is extremely popular on the above mentioned program heard by thousands of listeners each friday from noon til four pm.
Daniel's music is not the only trademark this fantastic man has.
It is also the understanding he shows to all of his fans (friends as Daniel would prefer them to be known as)
This music site has been given to many listeners also people that visit my web site at [...]
As there are so many of the artists I feature on the show's music is also available here at great prises.
Thank's Take care Kind regards Ann Laidlaw Moe Victoria Australia.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Very Best Of
The Very Best Of by Daniel O'Donnell (Audio CD - 2009)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews