Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
54
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

CD arrived quickly in fabulous packaging - I considered ordering a second so I could keep one in the original CD promotional packaging.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2013
This is a CD to enjoy over and over. Sooooooooooooo cool with something for everyone. Always one to get the party going.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2013
love 2 many djs and seen this on here so got it aww great even the kids love it well worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2004
If you're tired of listening to the same old music at work, and you have an open mind, this is the way forward.
Soulwax are excellent in both of their guises, but this one really does impress.
The Destiny's Child / 10cc mix can't help but put a smile on my face.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2009
This is my second copy of this CD as I lost the first - great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2015
Great mic but was giving a pirated disk
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2005
If you have every heard these guys play live you know how they good they are and this album is just amazing!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2015
dance
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2015
The cd was a fake and didn't play well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2014
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)