Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars162
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£3.26+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 November 2013
classic film love it not sure what i love more the film or tom cruise. overall the film is brilliant proper chick flick
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2016
love this film. chances are if you are buying it you have seen it before so I don't need to tell you the plot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2013
a classic movie. tyvm for a fast delivery. will enjoy watching this over an over again. gl with your sellings
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2012
got this for a present for someone who wanted the dvd as she only had this on video. she is happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2015
Classic tom cruise - just godo to watch for the fun bar scenes and see the development of his character
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
Great film seen it lots of times. Would recommend you to buy this film to watch over and over again .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
i was very happy with the service and it was worth waiting for will use them again for sure thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2013
I loved this story when it first came out in 1989, and rewatched it 2013, and still loved the story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
This is one of my all time favourite films and I really enjoy watching it - love Tom Cruise :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2013
I've seen this film several times many years ago and so decided to buy it on DVD. Love the film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)