Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars14
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
5
3 star
3
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£6.21+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 August 2010
This CD was ideal as background music at my daughters recent Wedding. The harp as a musical instrument is both soft and serene and complimented the Wedding feast. I would strongly recommend this CD to anybody both for a Wedding or similar function or an evening in with a glass of wine after a tough day. this will certainly in my opinion de-stress you.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2013
The harp music is nice and calm. This would be perfect for any outside drinks reception. This music could also be used as back ground music throughout the wedding meal, this should bring a gentle calming effect.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2012
We bought this several years after our wedding, before having our first baby! We love it, and our baby loves it too - very relaxing for the whole family, and better than so many other unimaginative lullaby CDs.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2014
It's not what I was expecting, although the music is lovely and very relaxing. Was hoping to select some melodies for our wedding, sadly none of what we heard are suitable.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2013
the cd music for a perfect day,wedding music for a harp arrived in good time and in good condition but the music was"nt to our taste so we did"nt use it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2014
This is a lovely CD for anyone who likes the Harp. I chose my wedding music from it. it is very relaxing music and beautifully played.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2016
Nice easy background music for our wedding day and when we play it in the future it will bring back nice memories,,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
Thought it was expensive for second hand music c.d, however we have chosen what we need for the harpist to play
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2010
I bought this CD for inspiration because I play the harp. I can highly recommend it, it's well played, I love it.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2015
Beautiful music. Arrived well in time. Would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)