Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars45
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£16.00+ £1.26 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 May 2016
Simple storyline, portraying a family grieving for the loss a family member. Superb acting, with a very moving 7 minute climax that lots of people will identify with!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2015
Really enjoyed the film, an in depth heart-felt look at a young man's loss of his older brother and how he tries to cope with it. Superbly acted out also.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2015
Amazing. A must watch film. The acting is incredible. No wonder Timothy Hutton won the Oscar for that film. Emotional from the very start!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
my best firm ever i could nether find it just looking though and there it was will i have watch 4 times now thanks again tina m bradley
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2016
I always wondered what the film that beat Raging Bull for the best picture Oscar was like and now i know it was a worthy opponent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
Good portrayal of a family broken apart by death and the role of the counsellor in helping to rebuilding the life of the son.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
I was looking for this film for a long time. Very good purchase. Matched perfectly my expectations. Arrived on time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2012
saw this film years ago and it has stayed with me as a great film. Wanted to pass it on so it will be loved again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
This is a film I saw a long time ago and it was excellent to be able to see it again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2015
Excellent ebay trader.
Perfect item as described and quick delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)