Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars71
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£17.77+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 November 2013
Excellent DVD sure to please any Elvis fan. It is of his best and one of my favourite Elvis movies. I will enjoy it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2012
I like this film. Since I purchased this film I have watched it at least once and i still enjoy it. I Love Elvis.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
If you love Elvis you will love this.
I bought this for a keep-sake and I have fond memories of this film.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2013
Yes the King lives on, if only in a film, but what a film. Sit down, relax and enjoy, one of his best film's
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2016
Lovely happy film with good music, and dancing, in a stunning Hawaiian setting. One of Elvis's best films.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
Saw the film in the 60's. The quality and content of the DVD was just as good and lived up to expectation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2015
MY ORDER WAS FOR THE CD FOR BLUE HAWAII.TO PLAY ON MY OWN PLAYER,SO I WANT A REFUND OR CD, KEYMAN;;
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
Love Elvis so film brilliant , just as I remember when I watched it as a child .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2016
did not play on my recorder as it is region1 which I never noticed iam region2
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2015
lots of songs. girls and sunshine and the king of course, very enjoyable film.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)