Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Prime Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 July 2003
All the other people that have rated this game with a one star are idiots and obviously know very little about gameing.
I have been a nintendo fan since I was bought my NES and have never faltered since.
But i am not a fanboy.
Mario World, the main reason you will buy this game, was the last good mario game. Many of the puzzles were inch perfect, which is probably people have previously refered to this game as "frustrating". It is not frustrating it is challenging, also the reason they may refer to it as easy is the way in which luigi is used. In this update Luigi has been given special powers so he can jump and then hover, however the puzzles are the same puzzles designed for the no-hovering mario and so, i suggest that if you want the real challenge of this game you just play as mario.
This game is a classic, no other platform game as even come close to equalling its magic and if you do not play it you are missing out on part of gaming history.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2015
Arrived well packaged, in good condition, works perfectly. Very happy customer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
This is so so good! :D The same as the original which is what I wanted!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2015
Great game good condition would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2002
Super Mario Advance 2 is a brilliant game for so many reasons, but when it says 96 levels, it means about 40 short, easy levels with about 50 even shorter, easier levels hidden in the most difficult places. I completed this in a few days, although, if you hunt down all the secrets it is long enough. But then you get frustrated when you just cant find that hidden level. All that aside it is a fun way to waste a long journey or just to play out a few days instead of watching TV. Worth the money all the same.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2015
Perfect and as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2016
Just what I expected!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2015
Happy. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2015
Ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2003
I rated this 5 stars because the game is excellent. Dont bother getting Mario 4 because its a waste of money. All you get is new levels :( so whats the point !!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)