Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simple But Little Un Loves It, 2 Feb 2010
By 
Mr. Stuart Swarbrick (Lancashire, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Tolo Tolo Rolling Shape Sorter (Toy)
There are 3 different shaped holes on either side and the top unscrews to release the shapes.

Each of the shapes rattles which my 12 month old loves and she's happy as larry when she finds the right hole for the shape.
Keeps me very busy epmtying the shapes out for her.
Good toy and helps with spacial awareness.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great all-rounder, 3 Jan 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Tolo Tolo Rolling Shape Sorter (Toy)
I bought this as a gift for my 6 month old nephew as it seemed to be much better than the one my toddler has. The individual shapes are smooth and not too big, so easy for babies to hold- and they each rattle which is a simple but brilliant feature as babies can enjoy this product long before they can sort the shapes! The next stage is just putting the shapes in and out of the cage if you open it up- which will keep little ones occupied for ages, before they start learning shapes, colours and more dexterity.

The top is an easy twist lock so a young toddler will need help but my 19 month old can work out how to empty the shapes to start again.. And the shapes are easy to post throughout the holes - sounds obvious but my toddler's shapesorter is musical and it is hard to push the shapes through as the gap is tight to set the tune off. I deliberately bought this product as it was not musical and have no regrets. Similarly our shapesorter is a tortoise shape and so it's actually a bit tricky to line up the shape and then push it through at an angle- wheras this product provides a flat surface to push down on so the child is less frustrated.

It's solid, appropriately colourful and slightly pricey, but for how much use you'll get I think it's worth the extra few pounds.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The best shape sorter, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tolo Tolo Rolling Shape Sorter (Toy)
Bought for my nephew as we have had one for our children now for years - very sturdy, good colours and shapes. Love the added rolling which makes it a good toy for the crawling stage too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really good toy, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tolo Tolo Rolling Shape Sorter (Toy)
I bought this as a Christmas present for my grand daughter and she loves it. The toy is very well made and feels like it will last a long time. Slightly more expensive than the other similar ones, but so worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy!, 11 Aug 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Tolo Tolo Rolling Shape Sorter (Toy)
Bought for my 7 month old, I really wanted a wooden one but read the reviews for this and even though I thought it was a little pricey it's been worth every penny! He loves it, especially as the shapes rattle, it keeps his attention for ages.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous, 2 July 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tolo Tolo Rolling Shape Sorter (Toy)
This is a fabulous toy/learning tool from Tolo (as are all of the products I have purchased of theirs). Lots of play & learning time has been spent with this shape sorter. it's colourful, easy for little hands to hold, each shape makes a different rattle sound, it gives plenty of opportunity to talk about shapes, colours & sounds, it has helped with her dexterity, given lots of occasions to praise & interact. It has given & will continue to give my grand daughter lots of fun. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect 4 grandchild, 12 May 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Tolo Tolo Rolling Shape Sorter (Toy)
perfect for my 7 month old grandson, little shapes rattle, can you use it till older when they put shapes in sorter,very well made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant learning toy, 18 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tolo Tolo Rolling Shape Sorter (Toy)
Brilliant learning toy. My 11 month old loves it and can now place the shapes in all the right slots. Well made, sturdy design. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Tolo Rolling Shape Sorter
£16.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews