Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars66
4.9 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 May 2014
This along with volume 1 to 3 was bought as a birthday present for my friend, as I read through the tracks it was amazing at how many I'd forgotten but was happy to be prompted by, I sang a few of them as I was wrapping, my friend loved the gift & it's so nice at times to take a trip down memory lane. I recommend this product
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2012
this cd was exactly what I expected and wanted, one particular track I had been looking for for ages. fast and efficient service.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2012
Was just what we needed as just started to dj in local pub and has gone down well with the middle aged people
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
Used to have these on Vinyl and so I knew what I was getting, but at this price you cannot go wrong
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2013
I have always loved Motown and Vol 6 has in my opinion always been the best of the lot. To get 3 CD's at such a great price even better. Delivery was super fast. If you love music and like Motown this is a must buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2013
ANOTHER BELTER OF AN ALBUM,REALLY GOOD,JUST ONE GREAT SONG AFTER ANOTHER,BRILLIANT.DIANA ROSS,STEVIE WONDER,BRILLINT BRILLIANT ALBUM,TREAT YOURSELF AND BUY IT.YOU WONT REGRET IT.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2016
Great collection of the best Motown songs. Great to put on whilst you do the housework! Makes it seem less of a chore! Don't know what the neighbours think of my singing, lol.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
I bought this after suffering from a bout of Nostalgia, attempting to remember my teenage years. Fortunately the music still lives up to expectation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
Grew up with Motown, have ordered these to give to hubby for Xmas, ulterior motive I might add. Looking forward to reliving the memories
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2013
LOVE IT
Everything was great
Brilliant set, fantastic service, It has pride of place in my collection.
Really loving it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£3.24
£5.00

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)