Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars1
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Format: Audio CD|Change

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 November 2008
"The definitive KISS collection - Limited edition" featuring 6 hours of digitally remastered recordings drawn from the KISS archives and selected by the band themselves.

2001 US limited edition and now out of print digitally remastered 94 tracks on 5 CD's, incl. 30 previously unreleased band and solo demos, outtakes and live recordings.

Incl. a 120 page colour booklet feat. track by track commentary by KISS band members Gene, Paul, Ace and Peter, detailed track info, rare photos and essay.

All packed in a black mini-guitar case with a metallic silver KISS-logo on the front and catalogue number on the spine and stickered tracklisting on the back! The case measures 49x23x8 cm (11"x7,5"x2").

Featured artists: Ace Frehley, Angel, Eric Carr, Gene Simmons, Keel, King Kobra, Lyn Christopher, Paul Stanley, Peter Criss, Silent Rage, Union [Kiss], Vinnie Vincent...

Disc: 1
1. Strutter
2. Deuce
3. Keep Me Waiting - Wicked Lester
4. She - Wicked Lester
5. Love Her All I Can - Wicked Lester
6. Let Me Know
7. 100,000 Years
8. Stop, Look To Listen
9. Leeta - Gene Simmons
10. Let Me Go, Rock 'N' Roll
11. Acrobat
12. Firehouse
13. Nothin' To Lose
14. Black Diamond
15. Hotter Than Hell
16. Strange Ways
17. Parasite
18. Goin' Blind
19. Anything For My Baby
20. Ladies In Waiting
21. Rock And Roll All Nite
Disc: 2
1. C'mon And Love Me
2. Rock Bottom
3. Cold Gin
4. Watchin' You
5. Doncha Hesitate
6. Mad Dog
7. God Of Thunder
8. Great Expectations
9. Beth
10. Do You Love Me
11. Bad, Bad Lovin'
12. Calling Dr. Love
13. Mr. Speed
14. Christine Sixteen
15. Hard Luck Woman
16. Shock Me
17. I Stole Your Love
18. I Want You
19. Love Gun
20. Love Is Blind - Gene Simmons
Disc: 3
1. Detroit Rock City
2. King Of The Night Time World
3. Larger Than Life
4. Rocket Ride
5. Tonight You Belong To Me - Paul Stanley
6. New York Groove - Ace Frehley
7. Radioactive
8. Don't You Let Me Down - Peter Criss
9. I Was Made For Lovin' You
10. Sure Know Something
11. Shandi
12. You're All That I Want, You're All That I Need
13. Talk To Me
14. A World Without Heroes
15. The Oath
16. Nowhere To Run
17. Creatures Of The Night
18. War Machine
19. I Love It Loud
Disc: 4
1. Lick It Up
2. All Hell's Breakin' Loose
3. Heaven's On Fire
4. Get All You Can Take
5. Thrills In The Night
6. Tears Are Falling
7. Uh! All Night
8. Time Traveler
9. Hell Or High Water
10. Crazy Crazy Nights
11. Reason To Live
12. Let's Put The X In Sex
13. Hide Your Heart
14. Ain't That Peculiar
15. Silver Spoon
16. Forever
Disc: 5
1. God Gave Rock 'N' Roll To You II
2. Unholy
3. Domino
4. Every Time I Look At You
5. Comin' Home
6. Got To Choose
7. I Still Love You
8. Nothin' To Lose
9. Childhood's End
10. I Will Be There
11. Psycho Circus
12. Into The Void
13. Within
14. I Pledge Allegiance To The State Of Rock & Roll
15. Nothing Can Keep Me From You
16. It's My Life
17. Shout It Out Loud
18. Rock And Roll All Nite
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)