Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars46
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 January 2011
This remote is almost perfect(95%). They should do a wireless remake of it for the new Nintendo Home system. The buttons are perfectly placed and the C button allows extreme accuracy. 5 Stars.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2012
The gamecude controller its self is a great conroller better then the other controllers that you can get.but i got to of those ones for 10.00 each used so 34.99 is way to much to pay.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2014
my bought this for my newphews gamecube that he is getting for christmas as the cube is second hand and didnt come with one so being able to find one online second hand was great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2015
I paid like £25 for a Wii controller when I realised this old game cube ones are compatible so I returned those over priced carp and got these beauties instead.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2008
This listing clearly shows an official nintendo gamecube controller. However the controller I was sent was a substitute and not the official controller I expected - Beware!
33 comments|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
Even though it may look a bit weird, this controller feels like a lot of time was put into designing it because it just fits in the hand being the right size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2013
SON REQUESTED FOR THIS. HE WASN'T DISAPPOINTED. IT DOES THE JOB. NOTHING DEFECTIVE ABOUT IT AND IS STILL BEING USED. WOULD RECOMMEND IT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2014
This is a really good controller for the NGC. I have had one for 5 years and still works with both the Wii and the NGC.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2015
one controller is a bit sticky but both controllers i bought work perfectly and i can finally play my gamecube again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2015
good quality controller unlike some of the fakes out there. I recommend this to anyone looking for a gamecube pad
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)