Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars445
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£7.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 December 2014
Very nice, old school wooden toy, keeps my son (11 months) busy, removing and putting back the figures and experimenting with the spring-function. Recommended.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
Really lovely, simple toy. Grand daughter of 11 months really liked to put the sticks in and she has now learned to "ping" them. Her mum likes it too!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2013
Product is good fun - giggles all round when you ping the little men out and they go flying. Also quite popular for an occasional naw as teeth come through!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2012
Our nephew loves this toy and the way the stick men pop up! Highly recommend for a lovely present and a change from plastic eyesores that make lots of noise.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2014
This is a well made toy. Galt usually are.
Simply design. Well made. Good for hand eye co-ordination. Baby puts in mouth to chew so must be supervised.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2014
The kids and adults love this toy. It is quite simple but for some reason, hard to put down.
Would recommend this. I have even bought more for gifts.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2011
This is a great game. My little one loves it, she also likes me popping the little folk so she can retrive them, she has learned to say Ta due to this game.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2015
Lovely little toy and well made. Helps with colour learning, eye to hand coordination, counting and sheer joy for baby when they see the little men pop up.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
Given to granddaughter for 1st birthday. She adores it and chuckles at the little men popping up. Still has mileage when she learns to match the colours.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2011
Brilliant! Such a simple toy but they don't get bored of it. My little man got it when he was 8 months, he's now nearly 2 and a half and he still loves it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.