Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 15 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Animated chasing scenes with a few words, 15 Nov 2002
This review is from: Brum - Airport & Other Stories [DVD] (DVD)
After a loud "brum" the little car BRUM goes off to the big town to have a good time at the airport, in the pizzeria, at a gymnast competition and at a museum. But everywhere Brum meets robbers and thieves. No problem for Brum! At a big-lamp-eye-glance Brum can manage every situation. At the airport Brum is chasing after thieves in a plane. He stops the plane and some thieves in the style of old "Stan and Olly" get caught. After helping a lady to catch her naughty dog and after chasing sucessfully after a running hoop of nice little girl, Brum catches the King of thieves (who robbed a crown in a museum) in a rolling cage. Everybody in town is glad. All the people are dancing and singing. My five year old son Daniel is crying fascinated: "Look, the little car is dancing along, too."
After having chased the robbers with success, Brum goes back to his shed. I ask my four little sons: "Well done?" ...and everybody is nodding.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 23 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brum - Airport & Other Stories [DVD] (DVD)
well my son thinks so, that's all that matters, plus if it's on I know I have a few spare minutes to get myself sorted and know he isn't going to move, he's so engrossed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great dvd, 6 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brum - Airport & Other Stories [DVD] (DVD)
my boy of 4 loves brum so this was a perfect gift and of great quality many thanks would buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brum, 26 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brum - Airport & Other Stories [DVD] (DVD)
It is very good to see little tots watching it is a good show so now kids will be inspired by this litte car
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brumtastic, 10 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brum - Airport & Other Stories [DVD] (DVD)
This programme is about ten years old. All it took was one watch on Cbeebies 10th anniversary weekend and our little lad (just turned two) was hooked! Great stuff, strong messages about right and wrong and as pre-school tv goes, not bad for adults too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brum dvd, 24 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brum - Airport & Other Stories [DVD] (DVD)
I got this dvd for my grandson who is 21 months old. He love's watching it he would watch it all day long if he could. good service fast delivery would use this seller again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab!, 7 Sep 2011
This review is from: Brum - Airport & Other Stories [DVD] (DVD)
This dvd is simply great. I bought it for my son who is 19 months and obsessed with cars...... He loved it!
The only down side was that there wasnt really any behind the scenes footage which i love to trole through :-( but that aside... A must see!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brum DVD, 4 Sep 2011
This review is from: Brum - Airport & Other Stories [DVD] (DVD)
The DVD arrived promptly-I have 2 children under the age of 5 and they both LOVE BRUM! Would recommend it for any young children.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Brum - Airport & Other Stories [DVD]
Brum - Airport & Other Stories [DVD] by Adam Schumacher (DVD - 2001)
£12.98
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews