Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars20
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£21.99+ £1.26 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 May 2013
Thanks to shipment. Very nice collage I received, are those of the photo. Show quality and are glad we bought it. Package arrived on time, packed properly. For a DM fan are extremely happy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2013
The singles 86 98 contains the best Depeche Mode songs in those years, certainly the best period of the band, is an album that really worth having and enjoy again and again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
Here are two albums of the best of the singles they have ever done, great album, great band, if you like Depeche Mode, then this is album for you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2013
DM is not one of my favorite band.
I like only some songs but this singles collection is a good album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
It is what it says on the cover and the CD arrived safe and sound and prompt. Pleased with this purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2013
A real trip down memory lane a real good collection I love it !!!! x x x x x x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2012
I am just a "fringe DM fan" and I wanted something inclusive of their best production. i did not follow their career and was interested only lately after repeatedly listening to "Enjoy the silence" and "Personal Jesus" on the radio. The collection is good because it gives an idea of the evolution of the band, from the '80 easy-listening, electronic music to the more complex ballades of a later decade
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2015
Well packaged, jutted as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2016
Excellent, fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2010
I got this because I thought that I was getting some different tracks, but the listing of CD 1 is wrong and has 17 tracks on.

Shame as I already have the singles CDs.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)