Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars72
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 June 2013
The batteries were clearly advertised as Varta brand batteries but the ones that arrived were cheap Indonesian Rayovac brand.The only reason i chose these is because they were advertised as being Varta. It would have cost me more than the batteries were worth to chase this up and I'm sure the seller knew this. Scammed!!
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2013
quality button cells as you expect from a quality manufacturer; the supplier delivered in time. the price was right for what the cell is used: to power the bath room scales for another year.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
There's not much to say about this battery, other than that it does the job, was delivered in time, well packed.
I didn't realise I didn't need to order this with the purchase of the main item, but I now have a replacement for when I need it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2013
This product was fantastic value, not forgetting that Varta is if not the top maker of batteries, some of the less known makes were more expensive. Will definitely shop here for my batteries again in future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
Powerful battery that gives many hours as full power and does not slowly dwindle in ourput. I use it in my dive computer and dwindling output leads to conflicting read outs which could be dangerous for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2013
Delighted with this product that has been used in my beloved friend Flo's collar control boundary collar providing ease of mind. long life battery approx six months
Philip Coonan
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
Bought it for my Nissan car key fob as the manufacture had the same ones. Works perfectly ,no problems at all! Would recommend although slight costlier than some other brand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2014
Basically i was expecting its German Made as it says on its packing but i was astonished that its China again as pound shop stuff////so a bit of dissapointment to be honest
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
Bought this to replace the battery in a 'Salter Slim Design Electronic Platform Kitchen Scale'

Hadn't heard of the brand before, but it worked as expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2015
Good quality product. Last bought August 2014, it's now January 2015. Last long. Would recommend to everyone. Good seller too, speedy delivery. Good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)