Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars top class, 15 Sep 2006
What can i say this movie is full of fun its a must see kids will really enjoy this film it has everything to what you can expect from xmas family and friends get together shopping for gifts going to see santa and kids getting ready for xmas i really enjoyed this film if your ever stuck for an xmas movie i would recommend you rent or buy this movie you will not be disapointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 1st class viewing!, 11 Oct 2008
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A great Christmas based movie with much fun and antics in it. Ideal for the whole family to watch and is firmly on our list of Christmas movies to watch over and over. Has a slight feel of Home Alone to it in some ways and just pure fun and laughs and well worth watching. Helps bring that feel of Christmas to anyone, even Scrooge himself perhaps!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I would recommend, 29 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very good quality DVD, I was very happy. I would buy more DVD's from here in the future. very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This dvd is very funny your kids will enjoy it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars kids movie, 28 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Reminds me a little like home alone he thinks santa is after his mum and does not realise that its his dad talking to his mom and shes calling him santa (private joke on the parents side) and he sets santa up to catch him on Christmas Eve
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars family movie., 10 Feb 2013
By 
Mr. Kenneth W. Jones (south wales u.k.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my grandchildren love this film, make sure you find one for our region, i bought mine used and its great quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Christmas film - you don't have to be young ..., 18 Nov 2014
By 
Denii (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great Christmas film - you don't have to be young to enjoy it! I had a good laugh, it got me into the Christmas spirit and I highly recommended it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great price, excellent value, 11 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Delivered with in a day with prime, great price, excellent value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Santa, 6 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It was good film.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars dvd, 29 Aug 2014
Good family film
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus [DVD] [Region 1] [NTSC]
Used & New from: £16.48
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews