Customer Reviews


63 Reviews
5 star:
 (43)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


21 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars One of my top five Disney films ever!
I first saw this gem at my grandparent's house when I was about eight, and then several more times till I was 11. The story I find is lovable and gripping, and is just one of the most enjoyable and emotional Disney films of all time. It was made in 1981, only 22 years ago, but the animation still remains lovable to this day, as are the characters. Some scenes are sad and...
Published on 15 Nov 2003 by MS

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars The fox and the hound
DVD should have been special edition but wasn't as it stated in the product description and image. DVD was ok other than that
Published 6 months ago by Kane


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars super, 14 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
quick delivery, my son loves this film. Quaint, beautiful film, all the charm of disney, theres nothing wrong with the picture quality, no it hasnt been digitally remastered, but who cares?!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Good :), 11 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived quickly and in good condition, and also has the number on the spine for anyone who may be collecting (as I am).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this DVD, 10 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Absolute classic! Bought this DVD for a reasonalbe price, was brand new and was packed good! excellent purchase! Would recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love this movie, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
what can you say this movie is my favourite and it was perfect fast delivery i love d who does not love disney :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dvd, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My granddaughter loved it will be buying more although second hand was perfect thank you will start to look for more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 25 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
One of the kids favourite films as they are much older now it was a novelty gift but brought back some lovely memories for them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 18 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a great film and I would recommend it to everyone. So heart wrenching in places but still a childhood favourite!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this film, 12 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this when I was younger so bought it for my nephew. He hasn't watch it yet but at the price I paid I'm not complaining.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Disney Classic, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great Disney film, Great for both Kids and Adults alike. Would recommend this movie to anyone with Children or who need something to pass the time when Childminding.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars The fox and the hound, 22 Dec 2013
DVD should have been special edition but wasn't as it stated in the product description and image. DVD was ok other than that
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Fox And The Hound [DVD] [1981]
The Fox And The Hound [DVD] [1981] by Ted Berman (DVD - 2001)
Used & New from: 2.25
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews