Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars12
3.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£6.23+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 April 2013
always been a motown fan. and this is a very good collection. takes you back to carefree sunny days. foot tapping finger snapping and even had a go some of the old dance moves. glad the kids didn't see that!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2012
Does not sound like the original recordings, not the same sound, would not recommend. not the very best in my opinion.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
Well pleased with delivery and cd
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2013
Not as good as I expected, think this was recorded late do not think they are all original members could be wrong.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
Not such a good recording....... If I had known I would not have bought it. Sound could have been better
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2014
well priced
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2015
CD to O.K.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
Great CD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2015
Great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2013
was hope it was the original sound of the sixties that i remember from my childhood bit still good songs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£6.90
£11.17

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)