Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars204
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 February 2013
my best dvd ever just love it great timing on gettn here great price great qaulity will shop here again.....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2013
For everybody in the family a GREAT joy to watch - soooo funny! This is one of the best Disney animations!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2012
Bought for my daughter and she apsolutely loves it (as i did when i was a child!) Timeless Disney Classic!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
Classic disney film it's very sweet but always makes me cry! A good family film to watch at the weekend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2016
we had this on 8 track in the car when are boys were young they loved bought now for gran kids to enjoy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
brill took me right back to my childhood again, my daughter will love as did i the first time around
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2013
The DVD is good for the family there was no problems with DVD and it was just an great film to watch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
I absolutely love this movie, and its one of my fav Disney films and i was glad that i could get it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
A very enjoyable tale for all the family and one we still haven't grown tired of watching - love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
My children and I love this film we have watched it over and over again, it's an all time classic!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse