Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Higly Recomended !
Many salsa albums are simply a collection of latin themes from various artists. This is a pure salsa album with fantastic dance music and it is easy to listen to even if you do not now anything about salsa. It is definately a great album and it is worth buying.
Published on 30 Jan 2006

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars A nice backing track for a party
A fair collection and would work as a set for a party in this style of music but not exceptional examples
Published 8 months ago by Reviewer


Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Higly Recomended !, 30 Jan 2006
By A Customer
This review is from: Salsa (Audio CD)
Many salsa albums are simply a collection of latin themes from various artists. This is a pure salsa album with fantastic dance music and it is easy to listen to even if you do not now anything about salsa. It is definately a great album and it is worth buying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars DJ Tijeras, 14 Nov 2009
By 
Mr. A. Ridges "Tijeras" (Overton UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Salsa (Audio CD)
This was one of the first salsa albums I ever bought,and I still think it is one of the best compilations of this genre you can buy. It would be a great album to buy if you were starting a salsa collection as it contains many many salsa dancefloor classics. I am now a salsa DJ and could probably use this album as half of my set. It's good.....Buy it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars dvd, 14 July 2014
By 
Frieda Alexander "SUNDSTREM" (SCOTTISH HIGHLANDS) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Salsa (Audio CD)
good latin music
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars A nice backing track for a party, 29 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Salsa (Audio CD)
A fair collection and would work as a set for a party in this style of music but not exceptional examples
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Fun, 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Salsa (Audio CD)
This is a nice cd but if you're looking for classic salsa then it's not the one for you. There are quite a few popular songs that have been 'salsa-fied' which wasn't necessarily evident on the description. I personally find those ones slightly annoying so haven't tended to play it that much. However, on the plus side, this is just a fun cd and you can have a laugh along with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars salsa, 14 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Salsa (Audio CD)
well, listened to it, liked some of it
kept a few favourite tracks but not my favourite album
not bad
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Pure Latin, 11 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Salsa (Audio CD)
A brilliant cd, loved all the tracks. Have just started listening to Salsa after my friend introduced me to this great music. Go and buy, you will not be diappointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Genuine, 12 Jan 2012
By 
MISS Lautier (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Salsa (Audio CD)
I bought this CD after having built a love for salsa music whilst living in Mexico, and I can say apart from the first track, the rest of the CD is great and all the songs are genuine best loved salsa hits in latin America. Well worth the few pounds it cost to purchase for some original latin sounds.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, 10 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Salsa (Audio CD)
Not the nicest Salsa music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Salsa
Salsa by Various Artists (Audio CD - 2001)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews