Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars22
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£11.58+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 March 2014
For the price this was a great, last minute costume. It fit well and looked good and was easy to put on.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2016
A basic one piece costume that does the trick for the cost.
Only thing is that it is a little long for someone who is 1 metre 70cm tall (5 foot 7 intches), so be prepared to either use safety pins or sew the bottom up to fit.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
Ordered this for my husband for a murder mystery that we were holding, he looked really good in it. Much better than some of the others that we had been looking at, well worth the money
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2015
was as expected apart from split down one side seam! Didn't bother to return - just stitched it myself. Outfit did the job.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2014
the outfits for both myself and my wife were just what we wanted. Good price, good service. Well Done.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2015
This looks amazing and was delivered really quickly. For the product and delivery time I would have thought that I'd paid double the amount.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2016
Brilliant outfit great length just needed ironing before wearing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2015
A little on the big size, but can be sorted with a suitable belt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2015
More than satisfied with product great fancy dress outfit!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2016
Ok for Fancy Dress Party. Good Value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)