Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars19
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
15
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£3.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 November 2009
Although there is a recent photo on the cover, it's his old ( and in my opinion, his best) songs. Recommended.
0Comment|15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2010
I loved this album,it's a great chill out album by someone who has a great sexy,voice and the songs are fantastic.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2012
Great Cd and delivered at a price that was unbeatable. Has all Curtis' greatest hits and is a must for those nights when you just want to blast it out.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2012
This is a quality album from Curtis Stigers. Very easy listening from maybe a little underrated singer. arrived in excellent condition, very quickly.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2011
Didn't really know this guy until someone played his cd, then i was hooked. Very easy listening, lovely voice...
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
Like it says on the tin, this is the Best of Curtis Stiges, and if you haven't heard of him, you are really missing a great artist. Will appeal to lovers of Chris Rea, Dire Straits, Meat Loaf etc. 'All that matters' is of course the standout track. At this price you cannot go wrong!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2015
Wow wot can I say this is a fantastic CD his voice just makes me melt n the lyrics are so heartfelt ...one of my favarite go to CD no matter wot mood I'm in ..fantastic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2014
Brilliant! Was a big star, now a more refined performer of standards in more intimate venues but his big hits are deservedly so.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2013
I have liked this artist since I was a teenager, a present to myself, well worth the money, thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
All of his best tracks in one album, really enjoy listening to it and what a fabulous voice he has!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£8.46

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)