Customer Reviews


15 Reviews


3 star
0

2 star
0

1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good album, 19 Nov. 2009
By 
Black Dog (Hartlepool, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: All That Matters (Audio CD)
Although there is a recent photo on the cover, it's his old ( and in my opinion, his best) songs. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 1 Jun. 2010
This review is from: All That Matters (Audio CD)
I loved this album,it's a great chill out album by someone who has a great sexy,voice and the songs are fantastic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Curtis Stigers CD, 26 April 2012
By 
A. G. Foster - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: All That Matters (Audio CD)
Great Cd and delivered at a price that was unbeatable. Has all Curtis' greatest hits and is a must for those nights when you just want to blast it out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cd, 9 Jun. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: All That Matters (Audio CD)
This is a quality album from Curtis Stigers. Very easy listening from maybe a little underrated singer. arrived in excellent condition, very quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Curtis Stigers All that matters, 25 July 2011
This review is from: All That Matters (Audio CD)
Didn't really know this guy until someone played his cd, then i was hooked. Very easy listening, lovely voice...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Like it says on the tin, 11 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: All That Matters (Audio CD)
Like it says on the tin, this is the Best of Curtis Stiges, and if you haven't heard of him, you are really missing a great artist. Will appeal to lovers of Chris Rea, Dire Straits, Meat Loaf etc. 'All that matters' is of course the standout track. At this price you cannot go wrong!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best of One of the Best, 13 Nov. 2014
This review is from: All That Matters (Audio CD)
Brilliant! Was a big star, now a more refined performer of standards in more intimate venues but his big hits are deservedly so.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Curtis Stigers, 6 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: All That Matters (Audio CD)
I have liked this artist since I was a teenager, a present to myself, well worth the money, thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE THIS ALBUM, 1 Nov. 2013
By 
Carolyn MOULET (FRANCE) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: All That Matters (Audio CD)
All of his best tracks in one album, really enjoy listening to it and what a fabulous voice he has!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My special CD, 27 Dec. 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: All That Matters (Audio CD)
This CD arrived very soon after I placed my order. Thank you.
I love listening to it, you do not hear him on the radio very often.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

All That Matters
All That Matters by Curtis Stigers (Audio CD - 2001)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews