Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent gift
My 12 year old loves this and is still finding new things he can make after three months. He plays with it most days, unlike pretty much everything else that doesnt work on a computer! I am also impressed with how robust it is given how much twisting it takes. Overall a great purchase.
Published on 1 April 2010 by Gillian Holt

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Not good
This was a Christmas stocking present for my grandson. He loved it but it fell apart on Boxing Day. Very disappointed. I returned the pieces to the supplier and they refunded my money.
Published 4 months ago by Mrs P


Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent gift, 1 April 2010
By 
Gillian Holt (Bedfordshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Rubik's Snake / Twist (Toy)
My 12 year old loves this and is still finding new things he can make after three months. He plays with it most days, unlike pretty much everything else that doesnt work on a computer! I am also impressed with how robust it is given how much twisting it takes. Overall a great purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Colours blue&white, 9 Aug 2011
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rubik's Snake / Twist (Toy)
Came in a different design than in the picture,but did not take the fun of my children. Both boys 12 and 6 year old love to play with it all the time!!! Great thing to take with on a plane or in a longer drive in the car, keeps them happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ¡Fantastic toy!, 30 Nov 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Rubik's Snake / Twist (Toy)
Very good for a >8 years kid. It's more useful than a Rubik's cube (too much for them).

Great deal for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun, 26 Feb 2010
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Rubik's Snake / Twist (Toy)
Fun, loads of challenges to make, I bought it for a 21 year old and he really enjoyed it and played with it non stop for days
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hours of fun, 19 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rubik's Snake / Twist (Toy)
Brought this for my 10 year old daughter who has had hours of fun with it. Sturdy, well made product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fab, 4 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rubik's Snake / Twist (Toy)
My 10 year old son has had lots of fun with this snake, he has even come up with his own designs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not good, 1 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rubik's Snake / Twist (Toy)
This was a Christmas stocking present for my grandson. He loved it but it fell apart on Boxing Day. Very disappointed. I returned the pieces to the supplier and they refunded my money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Daughter's favourite toy, 8 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rubik's Snake / Twist (Toy)
Apart from lego, perhaps. This has really stood the test of time. My daughter has had it for 2 years now and it is still the toy she takes to school. Good for memory and hand-eye coordination and perseverance; she wouldn't put it down until she had worked out how to go from the straight line to the ball.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality, fun game, 28 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rubik's Snake / Twist (Toy)
Great quality product and keeps the kids happy for hours. This Rubik's Snake is very good quality, compared to the last one we were given which fell apart.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Rubik's Snake / Twist
12.21
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews