Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.3 out of 5 stars31
3.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£12.99+ £4.09 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 January 2012
We found this toy good fun and enjoyable
Light works well and the 'infra red' is good
A bit lightweight overall but worth the money
0Comment|18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2012
This is just a torch dressed up and promoted to be something a lot more. The interest of the recipient, who is an intelligent eight year old child, was measured in seconds before it was passed to two and a half year old sibling. You can fool the adult but not the child
0Comment|27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2013
We ordered these for our grandson for his birthday. He loved them so much, we ordered a second pair for a nephew. They were excellent value for money and great fun.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2013
I just expoected more powerful light, that's all. Still, my daughter likes it and play with it time from time
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2009
I like these , Along with my Waklie talkies we have great spy games
0Comment|23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
My son lives this series and is very happy he can see things in the dark! Or so he thinks! Beware this is just a toy. Sorry for stating the obvious.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2013
Excellent item speedy delivery great A** well worth the money durable easy for the children to use great packaging my child is going to have hours of fun with this
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2013
bought 2 of these for my grandsons they both delighted with them this also includes there mum and dad who thought they were great and shared playing with them
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2016
Bit delicate for my boy to run around with and the red lense is a bit below par. Was never expecting a real night vision kit but expecting to see more than just using my eyes!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2015
Only magnifies a couple of times bigger, glorified torch rather than night goggles. Son loved it though. Also quite small, nothing like photo suggests.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)