Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars toy drill
big success with my 2 year old grandson whos dad is a builder,so little one has been a great help ! very strong toy, would recomend.
Published on 12 Oct 2010 by Ms. M. J. Bradley

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Toy Bosch Drill
It looked good and was fun while it lasted, which was only 5 minutes! Lets hope the replacement from Amazon lasts longer.
Published on 1 Jan 2012 by Steve McA


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars toy drill, 12 Oct 2010
By 
Ms. M. J. Bradley (Northern Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Bosch Toy Drill (Toy)
big success with my 2 year old grandson whos dad is a builder,so little one has been a great help ! very strong toy, would recomend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great replica drill for little builders, 12 Dec 2010
By 
A. Patel (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Bosch Toy Drill (Toy)
Like many other reviewers, I bought this for my son who loves everything to do with building. He had a real obsession with my drill but that's gone away completely due to this drill. It looks very authentic (especially to toddlers), it makes a realistic noise and the drill piece retracting is a nice touch. When he first got it he couldn't put it down! Highly recommended for anyone who's child loves DIY and power tools.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars toy drill, 10 Sep 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch Toy Drill (Toy)
i bought this toy drill for my 4 year old little boy he loves to watch handy manny and bob the builder he has lots of toy tools but no drill and he had been watching a family member doing some diy with a drill like this one and he wanted one of his own,now my little boy thinks his just like the family member and handy manny it sounds just like a real drill and also lights up when your drilling this is a fantastic toy for any child there's hours of fun to be had.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars just like grandads drill, 30 April 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch Toy Drill (Toy)
My grandson wanted to play with grandads not a good idea so we got this for him and he loves it thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Keeps them amused, 20 July 2010
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Bosch Toy Drill (Toy)
This is a great little drill that seems to last well. It makes a realistic sound. It's Fun for my three year old son who likes to drill anything (or anyone) & my 18 month old daughter enjoys it too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Toy drill, 1 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch Toy Drill (Toy)
My grandson loves this, only snag a bit big for his hands at the moment, he is 19 months old, but he manages to wear the batteries down very quickly, always fixing my furniture lol.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bish Bosch Bish, 10 Jan 2014
This review is from: Bosch Toy Drill (Toy)
My grandson loves this toy. Its very realistic and he loves the noise it makes.
Good strong and well made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 Aug 2014
This review is from: Bosch Toy Drill (Toy)
Great value, excellent delivery time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch Toy Drill (Toy)
happy with this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good, 20 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch Toy Drill (Toy)
very good toy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bosch Toy Drill
Bosch Toy Drill by Theo Klein
13.27
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews