Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars FIVE STARS
Bought this from my number1 fan """ZOVERSTOCKS""" fantastic cd am addicted to cds have a huge collection very happy with my purchase excellent quality he/she is am power seller with a massive 4 plus million feed back
Top quality cds all round I have bought hundred's of cds from """ZOVERSTOCKS""" over the years and...
Published 1 month ago by peter j pate

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok
The album is just acceptable, but not really worth buying unless really want to complete an existing series. Let in remain in the past
Published 12 months ago by paul nadin


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars FIVE STARS, 12 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brits - the Awards 2001 (Audio CD)
Bought this from my number1 fan """ZOVERSTOCKS""" fantastic cd am addicted to cds have a huge collection very happy with my purchase excellent quality he/she is am power seller with a massive 4 plus million feed back
Top quality cds all round I have bought hundred's of cds from """ZOVERSTOCKS""" over the years and they never disappoint
I trust this seller very much for quality you can afford its amazing
thank you very much """ZOVERSTOCKS"""
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars For some of the best hits of recent times look no further., 28 Feb. 2001
By A Customer
This review is from: Brits - the Awards 2001 (Audio CD)
A very good-value 2CD set here. A useful addition to your collection if you've been slack with your single buying of late! Plenty of dance tracks, lots of hits, but with enough street-cred to see you alright. Tails off slightly towards the middle of CD number two, but it's well worth the money and there's certainly something for everybody - and if you find an artist you like, then you can always invest in their CD next!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars TOP TUNES FROM A TOP YEAR OF MUSIC, 1 Mar. 2001
By A Customer
This review is from: Brits - the Awards 2001 (Audio CD)
Considering the rather poor last couple of years the music industry has thrown upon us, 2001 was agreat year, and this is evident in this fine album. It mixes dance, with easy listening an all round album. This can be played at a party or just in the background. Although I prefer the 80's music I realise I must move on and this album has lifted my depression. A must for anybodies collection - buy it yesterday!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars absolutely brilliant stuff, I love it., 18 Mar. 2001
By A Customer
This review is from: Brits - the Awards 2001 (Audio CD)
I think the Brits c.d is the very best. It has Indie, pop and dance tracks and a lot of top hits from the last year of music. If you want an all round good listening c.d (with the exception of the Britney track) this is the one for you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Ok, 26 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brits - the Awards 2001 (Audio CD)
The album is just acceptable, but not really worth buying unless really want to complete an existing series. Let in remain in the past
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 Oct. 2014
By 
M. Briston - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brits - the Awards 2001 (Audio CD)
Received in condition stated with thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars musical, 23 Aug. 2014
This review is from: Brits - the Awards 2001 (Audio CD)
it makes me move
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Brits - the Awards 2001
Brits - the Awards 2001 by Various Artists (Audio CD - 2001)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews