Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars If you are considering buying this...
If you are considering buying this...

Good points
. Amazing very cheap price, 2.19 (3.68 + P&P)
. Good quality
. Comfortable fit, not too baggy or too tight (size s)
. Wide range of colours and sizes
. Gave me a free - glow in the dark - 'skateslime' sticker
. Ordered on 21.11, received on 25.11

Bad points
. Can't...
Published on 25 Nov 2011 by kh4nyy

versus
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Gildan Heavy Cotton T-Shirt, heavy?
I brought these as I wanted some cheap t-shirts for work and I suppose I got what I paid for, cheap tees!

In the past I have brought fruit of the loom and I would say these Gildan Heavy Cotton T-Shirt are not as heavy as there FOTL (fruit of the loom) counterparts. When you hold these up to any light you can see through them easily, whereas the FOTL tees you...
Published on 14 Mar 2012 by Chris Ray


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars If you are considering buying this..., 25 Nov 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If you are considering buying this...

Good points
. Amazing very cheap price, 2.19 (3.68 + P&P)
. Good quality
. Comfortable fit, not too baggy or too tight (size s)
. Wide range of colours and sizes
. Gave me a free - glow in the dark - 'skateslime' sticker
. Ordered on 21.11, received on 25.11

Bad points
. Can't think of any really

All points considered I rate them 5 stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice quality T shirt, 7 Feb 2013
By 
Sumo (Co Durham) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good thick quality. My only negative comment is that the sizes are not very generous. I ordered Large, which did fit, but next time I would order a bigger size to allow for shrinkage and comfort
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Always really fast and good items, 2 July 2012
I have ordered god knows how many shirts from this seller and they always arrive very quickly and are good quality shirts especially for the price given!

Pros: The material is good, easy to wash, fit well, good size.
Cons: The neck does come a little loose after a few months but that's not really too much of a problem as long as you take good care of them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars top quality shirts, 18 April 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought a few of these in many different colours and found them great to wash and they do not shrink.I am well impressed with these T"s.A great purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 10 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These t-shirts are made of good quality material and sizing is good, they don't bleed when washed on a washing machine hot wash and the colours are excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good for the price., 29 Mar 2013
By 
J. Tse - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good t-shirt for the price, sleeves are quite a loose fit but after a wash the t-short does shrink slightly but it still fits fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great tee's, 23 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
nice strong cotton matrail all double stitched seems, a strong vribrent colour well sized and long.they are all good !.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value., 6 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
For the money this is a great T-shirt!. Solid construction and a good shape. I find the Gildan T-shirts are an American standard. They are a good, comfortable fit, and long enough. P.S. I didn't pay 15 for it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 23 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Super tee, excellent quality, very happy. Can't believe how cheap it was. Came very quickly too. No negative points at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 21 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good basic t shirt value for money, washes well keeps its shape. would be happy to recommend to friends and family
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Aftermath
Aftermath by Tricky (Audio CD - 1996)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews