Customer Reviews


50 Reviews
5 star:
 (39)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4.0 out of 5 stars Outtakes are funny too
James Carter comes to Hong Kong for a holiday with Inspector Lee. However at the same time a bomber is striking key American targets. Carter and Lee get drawn into an investigation into a counterfeiting ring run by Ricky Tan and his new partner Hu Li. Before long their up to their necks in trouble again.

The story doesn't matter because basically it's this -...
Published on 22 April 2007 by Jay

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Rush Hour 2 DVD
Also bought this for a friend. As before, I think his Hong Kong films are better. The U.S. don't know how best to use Jackie Chan in their films.
Published 7 months ago by Sweetie


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars not as good as the 1st, 14 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rush Hour 2 [DVD] [2001] (DVD)
I liked this movie but as per most I've seen it didn't do better than the 1st. That said I would still recommend it to friends and family
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good family fun, 16 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rush Hour 2 [DVD] [2001] (DVD)
Our boys love this.....so do we! Recommend this for good clean fun for all the family watched over and over again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 2 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rush Hour 2 [DVD] [2001] (DVD)
funny film love it jackie chan top actor ,chris tucker is hilarious just great watch,bought at a great price off amazon so really pleased
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Rush Hour 2, 29 Jun 2013
By 
Michael Rodgers (Londonderry, Northern Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rush Hour 2 [DVD] [2001] (DVD)
I wanted this as I am a fan of Jackie Chan and his movies for years, needed this as part of the trilogy and what a trilogy it is, not really much of a Chris Tucker fane, but very good all the same, a must bu for any Jackie Chan fan of if they like a good action comedy movie that is part of the trilogy, definitely give it a go if you have not seen it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars very funny, 10 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rush Hour 2 [DVD] [2001] (DVD)
this movie gives a few hours of fun with good acting and special effects and kung fu moves from jackie i would recommend this movie to anybody who want's some light relief and fun
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant film, 28 May 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rush Hour 2 [DVD] [2001] (DVD)
To be honest I bought this because I have RH and RH3 and I remember watching this many years ago. It is so funny and quite exciting but the out-takes are to die for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars funny film, 28 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rush Hour 2 [DVD] [2001] (DVD)
again tucker and chan just so funny acting together just as funny as all the rush hour films would recomend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great film, 22 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rush Hour 2 [DVD] [2001] (DVD)
This is such a great film! An all time classic that our family watches again and again - if you haven't seen this film you need too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Rush Hour 2, 20 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rush Hour 2 [DVD] [2001] (DVD)
Great film when these two are together you can guarantee a laugh, it is well worth watching, but please watch the orginal first
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Class Film, 18 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rush Hour 2 [DVD] [2001] (DVD)
I bought this film as I am a huge Jackie Chan fan and love the Rush Hour movies. It arrived two days after ordering it and was in excellent condition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Rush Hour 2 [DVD] [2001]
Rush Hour 2 [DVD] [2001] by Brett Ratner (DVD - 2001)
£7.45
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews