Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Divine!
I am a massive horror film fan and this is definately one of my favourites. It seems that the people who have watched the Return trilogy are divided between those who highly regard the first two while shunning this, and those who think no.3 is the superior film. I think that one of the reasons this is better is because it does try and do something different with the...
Published on 14 Nov. 2010 by A. Carr

versus
13 of 16 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars CUT NOT UNRATED
THIS VERSION IS CUT.
ITS NOT UNRATED IT IS RATED R
GET THE REGION 2
Published on 5 July 2005 by M. A. Smith


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Finally i've found it!!!!!!!!!!!!, 7 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Return Of The Living Dead 3 (Uncut) [DVD] (DVD)
I bought this for my sister as she is a horror fanatic & so am i (now i can borrow it!!!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Finally you can get this!!!, 2 Jun. 2001
By A Customer
This review is from: Return Of The Living Dead 3 (Uncut) [DVD] (DVD)
Its taken some time to be made available to the public but the final installment is here. Tacky is one word to discribe but the story and sexy looking actress win hand down. Can't wait for the second one on DVD so I'll have the complete set! As the experiment starts to bring a dead body to life for the army, the leaders son (with that sexy girlfriend) are watching from the shadows. On their way home she gets killed in a freak accident and so her boyfriend brings her back. Luckily she wasn't dead long enough to become a true zombie! Well not straight away!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars One of the Best!, 22 Oct. 2001
By 
Robert Gwilliam "The Film Goer" (Sleepy Suffolk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Return Of The Living Dead 3 (Uncut) [DVD] (DVD)
Zombie flicks are not supposed to be sophisticated, and serious films. They are great when, like this, they are made very tongue-in-cheek, with almost-comic special effects. Seeing the spanish guy as a zombie with his head and spine ripped and extended and thus able to fit through the hole in the door is great!
The other major plus in this film is Mindy Clarke, who has to be the sexist, and best-looking zombie ever!!! The acting isn't half bad either but that realy isn't why you'd want to watch this. The plot, yes it has one, is simple but well played out, and it does get away from being a simple hack and slash zombie movie.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 20 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Return Of The Living Dead 3 (Uncut) [DVD] (DVD)
Love this. First three films brilliant. Thanks agen
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 30 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Return Of The Living Dead 3 (Uncut) [DVD] (DVD)
I love this film a definite must see thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fast Delivery, 1 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Return Of The Living Dead 3 (Uncut) [DVD] (DVD)
A very good film to whatch
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 Mar. 2015
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Return Of The Living Dead 3 (Uncut) [DVD] (DVD)
PERFECT!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BUY IT NOW PEOPLE, 22 Oct. 2002
By A Customer
This review is from: Return Of The Living Dead 3 (Uncut) [DVD] (DVD)
I bought this DVD last christmas because it was cheap. First of all I didnt think it would be any good but when I watched it I was impressed.
It has everything a good horror movie should have, plenty of blood, a great storyline, and good actors. It may not have the best special effects but who cares!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 18 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars IT SUUUUUCKS!!!!, 24 July 2003
By A Customer
This review is from: Return Of The Living Dead 3 (Uncut) [DVD] (DVD)
The first two movies KICK ASS!!
Fantastic fx, a punk sound track and some absolutely fantastic performances!
THIS film however is a pathetic heap of gothic girl tripe.
Aimed at the whole blair teen witch wannabe nonces.
A Massive disappointment...truly awful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not mutch like the other movies, 5 Nov. 2002
By 
This review is from: Return Of The Living Dead 3 (Uncut) [DVD] (DVD)
The millitary is now experimenting with the toxic gas in order to find out how to control the zombies.
Curt, whose dad works at the millitary base sneaks in togetter with his girlfriend Julie to find out what's going on there.
When they discover the weird zombie experiments, they run away in fear.
When Curts dad arrives home, he tells Curt he's been transfered to another base and they must leave the town. Not wanting to leave his dear girlfriend, Curt runs away with Julie on his motorcycle. But Curt and Julie are more intrested to kiss eachother rather than to keep their eyes on the road, and crashes. Curt survives, but Julie dies.
Curt decides to use the toxic gas to bring Julie back to life.
It works, and Julie ain't dead no more, but she ain't alive either...
The chemicals in the gas slowly turns her in to a starving zombie and it appears that it's only one thing that can satisfy her never-ending hunger: fresh human brains -And lots of it.
The movie has very little in common with the previous entries. Part 1 & 2 had a lot of funny moments, but part 3 isn't a horror-comedy and dosen't belong in the Return Of The Living Dead saga. They should released it with a diffrent title. The movie has the weirdest looking zombies I ever seen, and the worst diseapointment of the film is that the zombies aren't running around screaming "BRAINS BRAINS!" Pepole are beign bitten more in arms and legs than in the head and it appears to be more flesh-eating than brain-eating.
If you're are true fan of the orginal, you should avoid this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Return Of The Living Dead 3 (Uncut) [DVD]
Return Of The Living Dead 3 (Uncut) [DVD] by Brian Yuzna (DVD - 2001)
£18.16
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews