Customer Reviews


191 Reviews
5 star:
 (141)
4 star:
 (25)
3 star:
 (13)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (11)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


61 of 62 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dinosaur, Disney DVD.
Absolutely brilliant............
My three and a half year old loved it as much as my six and a half year old. Hours of fun trying to learn how to pronounce the various dino names. We watched it about seven times, and each time we found something new in the story and animation.
The animation is so good it hurts your eyes....it is very lifelike, and has a quality...
Published on 22 Dec 2005 by D. Harris

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Disney dinosaur
Bought this for my 4 year old daughter she isnt that keen the film goes quite dark and its hard to see what is going on!!
Published 23 months ago by Miss L Elliott


‹ Previous | 112 13 1420 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good for a dinosaur's fan, 21 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dinosaur (Disney) (2000) [DVD] (DVD)
Lovely story, with beautiful graphics, makes the whole adventure quite realistic, for a fan of dinosaurs it's been seen again and again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dinosaur Disney, 15 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dinosaur (Disney) (2000) [DVD] (DVD)
My son has the video, but it's broke and only works up to a certain point, so we have never seen the whole film, it arrived and the same day we watched it, such a lovely fim, now takes pride and place in his bedroom !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not clear, 25 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I cannot actually write a review of this film, as it was not clear that as it is from America and is a region 1 import you actually cannot play it here unless you have specialist equipment,it would be well if this was pointed out very clearly,so hence was a waste of money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Disney dinosaurs, 15 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dinosaur (Disney) (2000) [DVD] (DVD)
This is a typical disney movie and doesn't disappoint. The dinosaurs are great and the children loved the film. It is a nice family movie to watch with the little ones on a Sunday afternoon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Grandsons Fav, 10 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dinosaur (Disney) (2000) [DVD] (DVD)
Grandson is made about dinosaurs so it was a treat for him for being good. Good value for money, handy for those wet days in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this DVD, 8 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dinosaur (Disney) (2000) [DVD] (DVD)
My three year old grandson loves this and I like it too. He always asks if we can watch it when he comes to stay. The content is suitable for all the family.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars :), 22 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dinosaur (Disney) (2000) [DVD] (DVD)
I enjoy the time what i can spend with my kid to watching any kids DVD. Im also like a kid and enjoy all cartoons :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not for young toddlers, 3 July 2012
By 
DebbieP (East Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dinosaur (Disney) (2000) [DVD] (DVD)
I bought this for my three and a half year old son as he is mad about dinosaurs and after reading the reviews I thought he would love this DVD. However, there are some scenes which I had to skip due to them being quite upsetting such as the meteor shower which destroys nearly all life etc. I suppose it depends on the child but me personally, I would not recommend this for young toddlers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 29 Nov 2013
This review is from: Dinosaur (Disney) (2000) [DVD] (DVD)
I loved this film when I was younger, so brought it for my 3 year old who is so into dinosurs at the moment and hes fixed must have watched it 4-5 Times in the first couple of days he had it. Delivery was alot quicker than expected too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 23 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dinosaur (Disney) (2000) [DVD] (DVD)
very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 112 13 1420 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Dinosaur (Disney) (2000) [DVD]
Dinosaur (Disney) (2000) [DVD] by Ralph Zondag (DVD - 2001)
£5.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews