Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars60
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 May 2015
Delivery was prompt. The colours on the strip test match exactly to the colour chart so you get an accurate reading - I use these as I am on a LCHF diet.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2015
Of all the things I've ever peed on, these have given me by far the most useful information. Could use to be a tiny bit longer, perhaps. I have good aim, but if you didn't, it might get messy.
11 comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
Very useful when following low carb diet to determine when you are in Ketosis, use it first thing in the morning for best results
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
Does exactly what it says on the tin! Can't really get them wrong but don't get too obsessed checking multiple times daily! Also note, when using for keto, make sure that you're hydrated. I usually find if I'm at the darkest level it's because I haven't been drinking enough so the ketones are more concentrated!
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
these were for my daughter who is on a diet and she say's they do the job they are meant to do. No problems.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2015
Easy to use and very fast result- 15 seconds. Good for checking if in state of Ketosis on low carb diet.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2013
I bought these because I'm eating a ketogenic and was interested to know if I'm producing ketones in my urine. I'm pleased to say that I'm producing moderate levels. The test was very quick and easy to do.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2015
It tests urine for ketones, works, not much more to say! Arrived in good time and was securely packaged.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2016
These arrived in perfect condition and quickly. As an insulin dependent diabetic I need to be aware of ketones, and being in the middle of a viral infection needed a way to check quickly, and my old box of ketostix was out of date - oops. Worked perfectly!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2016
I find these to be accurate and I'm using them in conjunction with a low carb high fat diet. They soon tell me when I've come out of fat burning mode and I feel this tool helps me get right back on track straight away. So I would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)