Customer Reviews


226 Reviews
5 star:
 (189)
4 star:
 (19)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (11)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars arrived very quickly - thank you
Absolutely love this scent - was a bit concerned it may be a copy before it arrived but it's an original and I'm really pleased with it
Published on 27 Feb. 2011 by E. Tolley

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Packaging Worry
packaging had been opened, - no cellaphane and finger marks on bottle and top. Was a bit worried that might not be authentic. Smells right though, but as it was a present it would've been nice to have all of it prestine. Perhaps i'm too fussy
Published 11 months ago by SRV


‹ Previous | 1 223 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars arrived very quickly - thank you, 27 Feb. 2011
By 
E. Tolley (Wiltshire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Issey Miyake L'Eau d'Issey Eau de Toilette for Women (Personal Care)
Absolutely love this scent - was a bit concerned it may be a copy before it arrived but it's an original and I'm really pleased with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great price, 12 Oct. 2011
I looked at several websites for the best price but, once again, came back to Amazon. Great price, swift delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars perfume, 5 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the only thing I didn't like about this was the package it had been used as it was opened x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great deal, 11 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Issey Miyake L'Eau d'Issey Eau de Toilette for Women (Personal Care)
Great deal on great item,arrived when expected in good condition,would buy again and recommended to friends. love it thanks, scent is wonderful
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Eau d'Issey, 23 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Issey Miyake L'Eau d'Issey Eau de Toilette for Women (Personal Care)
Fresh, clean, wear with jeans or your prettiest dress, never fails to please, favourite scent for the last fifty years and still turns heads.Arrived far sooner than expected, well wrapped with clear instructions in case of need of return. All in all, a winner, would recommend it to anyone looking for a new fragrance.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Scent!, 11 Feb. 2010
This review is from: Issey Miyake L'Eau d'Issey Eau de Toilette for Women (Personal Care)
A distinctive perfume,with fresh summery tones. On me it has staying power which is very important. It is a difficult perfume to describe, but I don't think it has strong floral tones it is more zingy and light. I like Clinique "Happy" too, A Scent is obviously not the same, but to me it is along the same lines. I am very pleased with my purchase, and at a great price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ladies Perfume, 1 Feb. 2011
This review is from: Issey Miyake L'Eau d'Issey Eau de Toilette for Women (Personal Care)
This is a very delicate smelling perfume, that is unobtrusive,but nice.It come in one of the most elegant of bottles and would enhance any women's dressing table.My wife loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent fragrance, 16 Jan. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Issey Miyake L'Eau d'Issey Eau de Toilette for Women (Personal Care)
My wife loves this and so do I - had to buy her it to stop her stealing my Issey for men :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Smells lovely, 14 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The smell of this perfume is absolutely fantastic, however, the smell doesn't last very long, i usually spray it in the morning and after a couple of hours I can't smell it anymore. I still love it all the same.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value for money - idea gift for that someone special, 26 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Another mothers day gift - well you can't have to many can you, you only get one mum!

Very good value and bottle and scent are genuine
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 223 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Issey Miyake L'Eau d'Issey Eau de Toilette for Women
£28.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews