Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars41
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£39.95+ £1.26 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 January 2013
Hilarious stoneage fun. Full of earthy humour and compelling slapstick - the kids absolutely love it and so do I! Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2010
Very efficient service, posted out the same day as I ordered. DVD in condition stated by seller. Would recommend seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
Clay and stop motion. What more can you stay. Fantastic series, well worth the rental. Full series in its crude humour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2013
I first saw Gogs on S4C a long time ago, no pun intended, I finally found a dvd of the three series. It's fantastic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
found the dvd to be in excellent condition and very amusing. the service excellent as well no complaints at all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2013
This is from when TV was simple and innocent great to see it on DVD could do with more like this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2009
A very humerous dvd of how our cavemen ansestors started out life and discovered things.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2016
Great little series. As remembered from childhood.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2014
very happy with this purchace. +prompt delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2015
Grandaugter in raptures! Great service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.