Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars195
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£3.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 July 2013
As I am a Massage Therapist I like to change my cds regularly. I love all of the body and soul cds but this is by far my favourite in the collection. Very enjoyable peaceful music to relax my clients to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2013
Very nice to relax too after a hard day and would recommend this I pop this on the CD player and fall asleep to it ................not because it's boring but because it relaxes me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2015
A lovely compilation of simple, fairly genetic but very relaxing and gentle tracks, perfect for background music and to drift off to sleep to. Very good value as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
the calm and massage cd's are the best in this collection the relaxation cd didn't seem very relaxing to me. The other two help me drift off to sleep every night.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2013
Great buy,
Arrived on time and very well packed.
I'm very happy with it as although you relax it doesn't make you sleepy and the sound is just contagious.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2013
Easy to order, arrived in the specified time and in good condition. Lovely relaxing CD to listen to after a stressful day, and before bedtime to help to unwind.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
I used this cd at a 'Spa' evening - it definately created the right ambience! Everyone left, revived and relaxed. Personally, I liked every track on this album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2013
I chose this CD as I was looking for a good relaxation recording.
I liked the music very much
I would recommend it to anyone who wants to chill out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
This is a lovely CD and helps create a lovely peaceful atmosphere. It certainly helps people to relax especially when feeling tired or a little stressful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
This is good relaxing music, gentle and uplifting. I put it on whilst doing pilates so it would also be good for listening to whilst doing yoga.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)