Customer Reviews


35 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Classic British Rock 'n' Roll
I bought this DVD about a week ago and wasn't disappointed. It captures Oasis in fantastic form, performing all their classic songs and some newer ones as well. Liam Gallagher, the quintessential Rock 'n' Roll star, is at his swaggering, charismatic best with Noel and Alan White as reliable as ever. The 2 new boys Bell and Archer look right at home in Oasis as well. Every...
Published on 7 Nov 2004

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Not the best...
I love Oasis, so thought I would purchase a music dvd as they have spilt up and will be no more concerts. Was pretty disappointed in this, doesnt have all the best songs on it. Would of loved one of there last Wembley Concerts.
Published 13 months ago by Karen Holmes


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A must have for real oasis fans, 16 Oct 2000
This review is from: Oasis - Familiar To Millions [DVD] (DVD)
Noel and liam doing what they do best, there were all the classic tracks such as supersonic,stand by me, live forever right down to the best of the best such as wonderwall, dont look back in anger,
This dvd is a must buy for the oasis fan. Even if you did not go to the concert this dvd captures everything for what oasis stand for which is Rock N Roll.
Reviewed by R M SHANNON
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars the who are the best band live, 15 July 2012
This review is from: Oasis - Familiar To Millions [DVD] (DVD)
if oasis are best ever then why would zak starkey leave for the who. plus oasis admitted on my dvd. who are best live.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best band, best gig, best music, 5 Aug 2003
By 
pepe gil U (Monclova, Mexico) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Oasis - Familiar To Millions [DVD] (DVD)
Ke onda a toda Inglaterra,
This is the best gig this eyes have seen and we can find their best songs in this dvd, such as wonderwall, supersonic, champagne supernova or live forever, and my favourite song on it, Gas Panic! they play it very good, Is great, you have to buy this dvd, no matter if you are oasis fan or not.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sheer Class!, 23 Nov 2000
By A Customer
Classic in every way. They can still do a song just as well, if not better, than they used to. MAD FOR IT!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Again Oasis, 16 Oct 2004
This review is from: Oasis - Familiar To Millions [DVD] (DVD)
Hello! Oasis back with this Dvd of the concert in Wembley.
it's a review of the old hits and future hits.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Oasis - Familiar To Millions [DVD]
Oasis - Familiar To Millions [DVD] by Dick Carruthers (DVD - 2003)
£10.94
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews