Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars185
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£13.53+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 September 2013
If you like the musical you'll love this as it shows that bit more then the stage version, not to be missed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2012
It was in perfect conditions! The box is practicaly perfect and the discs are like new. I am very happy!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2014
Great CD and fantastic info sheet inside, it really brings back memories of seeing the show - recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
Fantastic, seen the show 7 times had this CD but lost it, now have it on kindle fire. 1 fantastic show.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2016
THIS WAS DELIVERED WELL ON TIME. I'M VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE & THE EXCELLENT VALUE. MANY THANKS.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2012
This cd transports me back in the theatre anytime I listen to it. Well worth the money I paid for it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2014
Amazing, Amazing and again Amazing. With the original cast, it reminds me of being if the theatre.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2009
Having seen the show before I bought the CD, I can say that it made it easy to relive the show
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2015
excellent seen the opera many times bought this to remind us of the times watching the opera
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
This is a replacement for the one which I purchase in 1980. It is worn in places due to use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)