Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
172
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£12.55+ £1.26 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 January 2014
Bought this in 2007, its a great CD and listened to often. I expected nothing but quality from this purchase and that's what I get.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2013
As my vinyl collection rarely sees the light of day I bought this CD. An excellent selection of Sabbath's top tracks. Love it !!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
What more can be said about a classic album, if you haven't heard it or any of the songs then this album is a must, go get it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2016
A brilliant album following after the self titled album.Only the third I ever bought, still very good after all these years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
Sabbath at their best. Bought this to replace my vinyl copy which I bought when first released. Sabbath are great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2013
A truly super album and one that every true music fan should have in their collection, filled with great tracks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2011
First album I've ever bought by Sabbath and I liked it! It's fun, up with the dark fairies, a world by itself!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
Purchased this as a present and the recipient was very happy with it as they are a massive Black Sabbath fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2016
Good quality cd. Much better sound quality than what you'd expect from the 70s record vinyls of this album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2013
Great album for any Black Sabbath fans. Love the fact it has a gatefold sleeve with comments by the group.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.