Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars1
4.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Price:£19.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 August 2001
Ae's first single release, and it's a cracker. Much more approachable to the common man than a lot of their later work, but it doesn't suffer as a result. 6 different versions, all fantastic, and suprisingly different. If you like electronic music and you've not heard Autechre's work: 1: Have you been living on another planet? 2: get some now. This is a good starting point, but it's best to bear in mind that with every release, Ae move on and evolve, so don't expect any other release to sound quite the same. As a rule of thumb, the more recent the release, the crazier and more glitchy the music. Buy it all now. you know you want to.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)