Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars17
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£16.32+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 October 2014
A great interactive device for helping visual and kinaesthetic learners find their way around the 100 grid. There are loads of different uses and games you can play with this, including bingo! Only slight draw back, there are only 25 red and 25 blue coloured squares, would prefer to have a hundred coloured squares, also they are easy to insert, but difficult to remove without having to tip and tap the base board.

Really pleased and glad I bought the product!!!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2014
This 100 number board comes with a set of red and blue transparent tiles that can be placed into recesses over the numbers on the board. I found it very useful for showing visual patterns for example; if you cover the numbers in the 2 times table up to 100 the child will be able to see straight lines of tiles running parallel to each other from the top of the board to the bottom. Being able to see a pattern help children see a connection. It also comes with 100 white number tiles which are useful to use on and off the board. However, I did find some of the red and blue tiles were a tight fit when placed into the recesses over the numbers and I had to struggle to pick them out with my nail. Also, the activity guide is a bit feeble.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2015
Great learning tool. My boy really enjoys playing with it. Although annoying there isn't enough red and blue squares otherwise would have given it 5 stars.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2015
This very good, actually much bigger and better quality than I expected. As a private tutor, I use it for counting and number patterns for Key Stage 2, and for times tables and number sequences for Key Stage 3 and 4. It doesn't look childish at all so it can easily be used across a wide range of ages..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2016
Very happy with this product. It is much sturdier than I was expecting and the tiles are of a good size and thickness. It also comes with a handy little booklet to give you ideas on how to use this with your child. Overall would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2016
Waste of money. Not all the tiles are there. So now I have to return it. Really irritates me. It can't be that hard to put all the tiles in the box.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
Board is easy to use good clear numbers and the coloured red and blue see through squares makes locating numbers very easy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2016
One number missing (92) and one number duplicated (82). All numbers underlined except for number 11
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2014
I had to sand all of the red and blue squares as they either didn't fit or got stuck on the board!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2013
I think it is a must for all the little ones who want to learn big numbers. Makes it easy to explain odds and even.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)