Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Prime Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars79
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£15.95+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 December 2014
A nice game for all the family : some of the puzzles are quite complex but always get worked out with a bit of cooperation. The expansion packs with extra cards and vehicles make the fun last longer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
Brilliant game. The whole family enjoy it. Makes a nice change from playing on a digital device. The game also comes with its own little storage bag which is useful to keep everything together.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2010
We already have the adult version of this which is great fun and quite challenging so were delighted to find a junior Rush Hour. Quite challenging and excellent fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2015
fun. Great for all ages. Mine started trying to play it at 4 but really interested by 6. Ideal on hols, meals out to keep them entertained and everyone else!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2013
Kids love it while they really are confronting themselves with visual-spatial problelm solving situations. As a rehabilitator, I higly recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
it was thought provoking and developed skills with my 6 yr. old grandson. I had seen it used before and therefore had some idea of suitability.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2015
Bought for my 7 year old. He really enjoyed the game but completed it all on his first sitting! Maybe I should have bought the older version!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Although it is an excellent product from an excellent maker, the target seems just a bit too high at the moment for my little grand-son
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2015
Perfect to engage children (and adults) living with emotional behavioural difficulties as there are no winners or losers, just fans!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2013
Great game that will aid mathematical side of the brain! Good for raising concentration. Excellent pre reading game. Love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)